Reporter

Meet the Board

The operations of Reporter Magazine are overseen by a talented group of individuals spanning across several different departments. 

Management Staff

  
Editor-In-ChiefAlyssa Jacksonrpteic@rit.edu
Business ManagerLe Nguyenrptbizmgr@rit.du
Online Managing EditorMichelle Spotorptonline@rit.edu
Print Managing EditorSteve Markowitzrptprint@rit.edu

Copy Staff

  
Copy EditorNathaniel Matthewsrptcopy@rit.edu
News EditorAlyssa Jacksonrptnews@rit.edu
Leisure EditorWill Hirshrptleisure@rit.edu
Features EditorNicole Howleyrptfeatures@rit.edu
Sports EditorJoan McDonoughrptsports@rit.edu
Views EditorJoan McDonoughrptviews@rit.edu

Art/Photo Staff

  
Art DirectorKathryn Eblerptart@rit.edu
Photo EditorRugile Kaladyterptphoto@rit.edu

Business Staff

  
Advertising/Public Relations ManagerZak Waltersrptadsmgr@rit.edu
Production ManagerUlises Gonzalezrptprodmgr@rit.edu

Technology Staff

  
Project ManagerNathan J. Lichtensteinrptprojman@rit.edu
Back-End DesignerJoe Jankowiakrptweb@rit.edu

Search form